LIVE MUSIC PERTH – THE POINT BAR AND GRILL

The Point Bar and Grill is the hottest place to see live music in Perth. Our sunset lounge is located on the rooftop overlooking the Swan River, and proudly showcases Peth’s best live musicians as they perform on stage every Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Sit back and relax with your favourite beverage while you take in the chilled vibes, or hit the dance floor as the live music takes you to your happy place – the way weekends are meant to be.

With panoramic Swan River views, you can enjoy live music that you will want to come back for. With no cover charge this is the perfect opportunity to get a group together for some amazing live music from some of Perth’s well known talents – or discover someone new that might just blow your mind!

Live Music Perth Times

FRIDAY BITES ‘N BEATS – 8PM
Kick start the weekend with our Friday DJ feature from 8pm. Come for dinner, stay to dance the night away as our resident DJ’s play party tunes to fire up your Friday.

SATURDAY PARTY ON THE POINT – 8PM
Saturdays feature our fav DJs spinning those nostalgic hits you just can’t sit down for. Burn up the floor with your besties every Saturday, rooftop On The Point.

SUNDAY SESSION – 3PM
Bands, Solo artists, duo and trio line-ups live on stage from 3.00pm.
All day food and drink specials from noon. Read More…

SEPTEMBER

Broken Pokers Irish Session
Sun Sept 6 (Father’s Day)

DJ Selina Murby
Fri Sept 4, 11, 18,
Sat Sept 26

DJ Jon Lemon
Sat Sept 5, 12, 19
Fri Sept 25

Subsonic Duo
Sun Sept 13, 20, 27

OCTOBER

Broken Pokers Irish Session
Sun Oct 4

DJ Selina Murby
Fri Oct 2, 9, 16, 23, 30

DJ Jon Lemon
Sat Oct 3, 10, 17, 24, 31

Subsonic Duo
Sun Oct 11,18, 25,

Featured Artists

Find out more about our featured artists who have performed live on stage, or are coming soon to The Point Bar and Grill. Read their bio’s and listen to the tunes then check WHAT’S-ON for our weekend live music line-up and gig guide.